sports 2 days ago

BRIEF: Golden State Warriors vs San Antonio Spurs, Game 2 score: NBA playoffs 2018

The Oregonian, Portland, Ore. — Sean Meagher The Oregonian, Portland, Ore.

April 16--Follow along for live score updates as the Golden State Warriors and San Antonio Spurs continue their first-round NBA playoffs series Monday from Oakland.

What: 7 San Antonio Spurs vs. 2 Golden State Warriors

When: 7:30 p.m. PT, Monday, April 16

Where: ORACLE Arena, Oakland, California

Series: Warriors lead 1-0

TV: TNT

Live stream: Watch TNT and the TNT app

Line: GSW -9.5

Over: 204.5

Series schedule:

Game 1: Warriors 113, Spurs 92

Game 2 Monday, April 16: Spurs at Warriors, 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET on TNT

Game 3 Thursday, April 19: Warriors at Spurs, 6:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. ET on TNT

Game 4 Sunday, April 22: Warriors at Spurs, 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET on ABC

Game 5--Tuesday, April 24: Spurs at Warriors

Game 6--Thursday, April 26: Warriors at Spurs

Game 7--Saturday, April 28: Spurs at Warriors

___

(c)2018 The Oregonian (Portland, Ore.)

Visit The Oregonian (Portland, Ore.) at www.oregonian.com

Distributed by Tribune Content Agency, LLC.

AdChoices